Marché Solstice – 21 décembre 2013
148 ch Watchorn, Morin-Heights
de 9h à 15h
Lunch par Jane Marenghi

Légumes

Les Jardins Stephanie
Lorraine Nadon
lorraine.nadon@sympatico.ca

Ferme Belle Roche
Caroline Bélanger + Simon Rochon
fermebelleroche@gmail.com

Repas/Prepared food

Moika Labrie – soupes + gateaux
mlabrie123@gmail.com

Mr Kale – kale chips + smoothies
edyersh@gmail.com

Conserves

Doreen – gelées, confitures

Olivo – huile d’olive
Léa Thouin
lthouin@olivo.ca

Gordz Hot Sauce – exactly that
Gord Patterson
gordzhotsauce@gmail.com

Elena et Natalia– gelées, confitures
Elena Khlopkova
skyex171@yahoo.com

Viandes

Ferme Grand Duc – Bison
Mario Bouchard et Richard Marien
grand-duc@hotmail.com

Multi-Ferme – canard
Pierre Germain
multi-ferme@hotmail.com

Laine d’Argenteuil – agneau + laine
Bob and May Rodger
lainedargenteuil@videotron.ca

Marius le Poissonnier – Poisson du Côte Nord

Boulangerie + Desserts

Marilyn Ciccotosto – torte chocolat belge
marcicco@hotmail.com

Dominic Cole – pain, biscuits, viennoiseries
dominic_cole@hotmail.com

Piperade – Gateaux Basque, tartes, buches de noel
Didier Lopez
forgetlopez@sympatico.ca

Artisanat

Les Agronomades – sériagraphie, herb art
Heather Jackson + Regan Moran
agronomades@gmail.com

Elisabeth Voyer – couture, herboriste
elisabeth.voyer@sympatico.ca

Avoxtar – Peinture + amour
Yanik Falardeau
avoxtar@gmail.com

Sophie Jeanson – art textile + papier
sophie.jeanson@hotmail.com

Joanne Hayes + Monique Bélisle
tricot + treats

Daniel Jussaume – oeuvres interchangeable

Claude Arab – savon artisanale
claudearab@hotmail.com

Lucy-Ann Thibodeau – couture
lucy-ann1@hotmail.com

One thought on “Solstice 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s